Vieques, Puerto Rico

Recently a few friends and I visited Vieques Puerto Rico! I am fortunate enough to have a family member who has a house there, and she was nice enough to let us use the house! This was my second time to Vieques, so I knew my way around. My friends that traveled with me are friends from high school. My high school friends and I still get together regularly, it’s nice to know they’re always there! City life can get a little lonely from time to time, people are just so busy! This trip was just what I needed to get out of the city life rut! Below are some pictures from our trip!

Leave a Reply

